Super Haze Monitoring Station Program

Super Haze Monitoring Station Program

Super Haze Monitoring Station Program

EVERISE brand Super Haze Monitoring Station Program, includes not only ambient air quality system, but also the remote sensing lidar system, OCEC analyzer, black carbon monitor, atmospheric turbidity meter, intelligent haze identification system, and visibility meter etc. This program could timely, accurately and continuously monitor the current changes of air quality, and generate a regional air quality assessment on the haze weather. The program provides a powerful data basis for the environmental protection department to determine the haze source, formation time and duration time of haze weather. The program provides decision support to clarify the ambient air quality status and its variation trends, to make a cost-effective strategy about air pollution control and treatment.

1 Program Features

This triad of atmospheric remote sensing lidar system, meteorological satellite and near-ground air quality monitoring system constitutes a modern tridimensional air quality monitoring system, integrated with modern measurement technology and automatic control technology. The system enables monitorig in vertical, horizontal and sectional direction.

Continuously, stablely and rapidly the environmental data will be transmitted to the computer by internet technology. Then the Everise self-developed software will do data collection, storage, analysis and evaluation, etc., to provide a full range of atmospheric haze monitoring data.

2 System Structure

2.1 Super Haze Monitoring Station - System Istruments

Super Haze Monitoring Station is based on the ambient air quality monitoring system, integrated with remote sensing lidar detection system, conventional air monitoring system, photo-chemical smoke monitoring system, atmospheric aerosol monitoring system, and quality control system. Therefore, this super haze station is of more complete-parameter functions, fully embodying the monitoring concept of the atmospheric haze at a all-round, multi-angle, and three-dimensional scale, to provide comprehensive and detailed information about air pollution.

2.2 Super Haze Monitoring Station - System Integration Software

The System Integration Software mainly works to continuously, stablely and rapidly collect the data from all instruments and transmit the data to the computer. Upon multi-site data integration, the software could display those interfaces like realtime data browsing, historical data query, data depth analysis, AQI pollution Index query, quality control and quality tracking etc. The customer is also allowed to check the sub-stations’ instrument operation state and dynamic Atlas of pollution analysis from the central station system.

AQI

Wind Rose

Pollution Factors Chart

灰霾监测预警方案

灰霾监测预警方案

灰霾超级站方案

怡孚和融公司推出的灰霾超级站监测系统,在环境空气质量监测外,新增激光雷达遥感探测、有机机碳元素碳分析、黑碳气溶胶监测、大气浊度监测、灰霾智能识别、能见度监测等系统,及时、准确、连续的监测当前空气环境质量的变化,对灰霾天气的整体形成提供区域空气环境质量评价,为环保部门判断形成灰霾天气的时间、来源及灰霾天气的持续时间提供有力依据,也为阐明环境空气质量状况及其变化趋势、制定经济有效的空气环境污染治理策略提供决策支持。

1 方案特点

利用现代测量技术与自动控制技术相结合而形成的‘三位一体’监测体系,利用‘三位’即大气雷达遥感探测系统、 气象卫星与近地面在线空气质量监测系统而达到‘一体’化的垂直监测、水平区域监测以及高空截面监测形成的现代环境空气立体监测网络。

通过互联网技术将环境数据连续、稳定、快速传输到计算机服务平台,通过计算机技术对灰霾超级站监测数据进行采集、存储、分析评价及发布等,为相关工作人员提供全方位的大气灰霾监测数据。

2 系统构成

2.1 灰霾超级站监测系统

灰霾超级站监测系统是在环境空气质量监测系统的基础上,集雷达遥感探测系统、常规空气监测系统、光化学烟雾监测系统、大气气溶胶监测系统、质量控制系统等于一体,功能参数更加齐全,充分体现大气灰霾超级监测系统全方位、多角度、立体式的监测理念,提供全面、详细的大气污染数据信息。

2.2 灰霾超级站监测系统集成

系统集成主要通过互联网技术对监测数据进行连续、稳定、快速的采集,并将数据传输到计算机服务平台,多站点集成之后,可得到多站点实时数据显示、历史数据查询、数据深度分析、AQI污染指数查询、质量控制与质量追踪等界面信息,并且能够实时的从中心站点观测到其他各子站站点的仪器运行状态及污染物动态分析图集。

空气质量展示

气象参数

污染因子数据饼状图