Products
Remote Sensing Lidar Detection
Remote Sensing Lidar Detection
Laser Ceilometer

Laser Ceilometer C15

Clouds is an external manifestation of the thermal processes and dynamic processes in the atmosphere. Clouds is also an important part of the water cycle. Clouds play an important role in the balance of ground radiation and have an important impact on climate patterns and weather forecasts. Therefore, the measurement of clouds is of great significance on meteorology. Laser Ceilometer C15 could measure the height of clouds base, clouds thickness, PBL, AOD, PM10, PM2.5 and so on. Meanwhile, measurement of cloud base height is of great importance to flight safety.

C15 laser ceilometer is composed of the diode pump laser -Nd:YAG polarized pulse laser, optical systems of laser emission and signal reception, a photoelectric detector of high-sensitivity, a high-speed counter of multi-channel, a computer, and software for system controlling and data processing.

Technical Features

  1. Semiconductor Nd: YAG laser as the light source, strong ability of penetrating, measures over 3 layers of clouds.
  2. Resolution is better than 10m.
  3. Monitors meteorological environmental visibility, PBL, AOD, PM10, PM2.5.Allows network monitoring for a better understanding of the entire city’s distribution of clouds layers and pollutants.
  4. A variety of data transmission patterns are available to upload data to the ISOS platform, and to back-up and store the data of PBL, AOD, PM10, PM2.5 and visibility in the local database for later comprehensive analysis and process.
  5. Built-in IPC for easier wireless transmission and local storage.
  6. Strong field adaptability, equipped with monitoring modules and wipers.
  7. Collaboration monitoring software of multiple equipment.

Application

产品中心
遥感雷达探测
遥感雷达探测
激光云高仪

激光云高仪 C15

云是大气中热力过程和动力过程的外部表现,同时也是水分循环的重要环节。云在地气辐射平衡中具有重要作用,对气候模式和天气预报有着重要影响。因此云底高的测量对气象学具有重要的意义,激光云高仪能测云底高、云厚度、PBL层、AOD、PM10、PM2.5等。同时,云底高度的测量对飞机飞行安全保障也具有重要意义。

激光云高仪(型号C15)由半导体激光泵浦的Nd:YAG偏振脉冲激光器、激光发射和信号接收的光学系统、高灵敏度光电探测器、一个高速多道计数器和计算机以及控制和数据处理软件等组成。

技术优势与特点

  1. 半导体Nd:YAG激光器作为光源,穿透性强,能测≥3层云
  2. 云层分辨率高≤10m
  3. 可监测气象环境中能见度、PBL层、AOD、PM10、PM2.5。能联网监测,便于了解整个城区云层分布及污染物分布
  4. 多种数据传输方式
    C15是根据需求采用多种数据传输模式,可将云层、云高、云分布等基础数据上传至ISOS平台;将监测的PBL、AOD、PM10/PM2.5、能见度等数据接入本地数据库进行备份展示,供后期综合分析处理。
  5. 工控机内置,便于无网络传输,本地存储
  6. 野外适应能力强,配备监控模块、雨刷器等辅助设施
  7. 多台设备网络协调监测软件

应用实例